Free SDS Online International Conference

unnamed (3)

33 Elite Speakers All in one place (Free of Charge) 

The Saudi Dental Society #SDS In Collaboration with the British Academy of Implant and Restorative Dentistry #BAIRD is pleased to announce:
The Online SDS International Conference
” Stay Home & Stay Safe”
from 16th till18th of April 2020, 24-hours of high quality education (Free of charge).
11:00 – 19:00 (GMT+0:00 Time Zone)
14:00 – 22:00 (GMT+03:00) Saudi Arabia, Jordan
13:00 – 21:00 (GMT +02:00) Italy, Egypt, North Africa

Register now

For congress updates and time schedule please follow:this links

website

twitter

instagram

Or Follow FACEBOOK PAGE BAIRD
INSTAGRAM PAGE BAIRD
(Limited numbers will be allowed)
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
Please don’t hesitate to ask questions via SDS Email or WhatsApp:
Email: Info@sds.org.sa
WhatsApp: +966 55 479 1284
Time table as following

unnamed (1) unnamed (2) unnamed (4)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *